Open Maps

table


table
1:200 000 Digital Topographic Map
1:200 000 Digital Topographic Map

The 1:200 000 Digital Topographic Map is a topographic map of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. It shows the key geographical features and is suitable for map applications in 1:200 000 scale. The image for download is geo-referenced to the local coordinate system in Hong Kong 1980 Grid.

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of DATA.GOV.HK before download.

1:100 000 Digital Topographic Map 1:100 000 Digital Topographic Map

The 1:100 000 Digital Topographic Map is a topographic map of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. It shows the key geographical features and is suitable for map applications in 1:100 000 scale. The image for download is geo-referenced to the local coordinate system in Hong Kong 1980 Grid.

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of DATA.GOV.HK before download.

1:50 000 Digital Topographic Map 1:50 000 Digital Topographic Map

The 1:50 000 Digital Topographic Map is a topographic map of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. It shows the key geographical features and is suitable for map applications in 1:50 000 scale. The image for download is geo-referenced to the local coordinate system in Hong Kong 1980 Grid.

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of DATA.GOV.HK before download.

1:100 000 Digital Orthophoto Map
Key feature of
1:100 000 Digital Orthophoto Map

1:100 000 Digital Orthophoto Map

The 1:100 000 Digital Orthophoto Map is an orthophoto map of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. It is mosaicked from geometrically rectified aerial photographs and constructed for measurement accurate to 1:100 000 scale. The image for download is geo-referenced to the local coordinate system in Hong Kong 1980 Grid. (Remark: The area beyond the Hong Kong territory is produced from Landsat-8 satellite image.)

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of DATA.GOV.HK before download.

Plan of the City of Victoria Hong Kong Plan of the City of Victoria Hong Kong

An old map in the scale of 160 feet to one inch (1:1920) depicts the topography of the area in 1889. The image for download is geo-referenced to the local coordinate system in Hong Kong 1980 Grid.

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of DATA.GOV.HK before download.

1897 Hong Kong Map
Key feature of
1897 Hong Kong Map

1897 Hong Kong Map

23 old maps in the scale of 1:720 depict the topography of the northern part of Hong Kong Island in 1897. The images for download are geo-referenced to the local coordinate system in Hong Kong 1980 Grid.

Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of DATA.GOV.HK before download.

Map Price List(PDF Format)

Map Products Sales Outlet

Overseas customers please fill in this Map Order Form (For overseas purchase only).

table
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software To view or print the above form (PDF format), you need to use
Adobe Acrobat Reader software.

公用地圖

table


table
1:200 000 數碼地形圖 1:200 000 數碼地形圖

1:200 000 數碼地形圖是香港特別行政區的地形圖。地圖展示主要地貌資料,適合用作比例為 1:200 000 的各種地圖應用。該地圖的地理位置定位參考本地坐標系統「香港 1980 方格網」。

請先參閱「資料一線通」使用條款及條件 然後 下載

1:100 000 數碼地形圖 1:100 000 數碼地形圖

1:100 000 數碼地形圖是香港特別行政區的地形圖。地圖展示主要地貌資料,適合用作比例為 1:100 000 的各種地圖應用。該地圖的地理位置定位參考本地坐標系統「香港 1980 方格網」。

請先參閱「資料一線通」使用條款及條件 然後 下載

1:50 000 數碼地形圖 1:50 000 數碼地形圖

1:50 000 數碼地形圖是香港特別行政區的地形圖。地圖展示主要地貌資料,適合用作比例為 1:50 000 的各種地圖應用。該地圖的地理位置定位參考本地坐標系統「香港 1980 方格網」。

請先參閱「資料一線通」使用條款及條件 然後 下載

1:100 000 數碼正射影像圖
1:100 000 數碼正射影像圖
主要特徵

1:100 000 數碼正射影像圖

1:100 000 數碼正射影像圖是香港別行政區的正射影像圖。該圖由幾何糾正的航空照片鑲嵌而成,於量度的準確度為比例 1:100 000 ,其地理位置定位參考本地坐標系統「香港 1980 方格網」。 (註:香港特別行政區以外的陸地範圍之影像,由 Landsat-8 拍攝的衛星圖像鑲嵌而成。)

請先參閱「資料一線通」使用條款及條件 然後 下載

香港維多利亞城圖

香港維多利亞城圖

舊地圖以比例 160 呎 : 1 吋 (1:1920) 描繪該地區於 1889 年的地貌。該地圖的地理位置定位參考本地坐標系統「香港 1980 方格網」。

請先參閱「資料一線通」使用條款及條件 然後 下載

1897年香港地圖
1897年香港地圖
主要特徵

1897年香港地圖

二十三張舊地圖以比例 1:720 描繪香港島北地區於 1897 年的地貌。該地圖的地理位置定位參考本地坐標系統「香港 1980 方格網」。

請先參閱「資料一線通」使用條款及條件 然後 下載

地圖價目表(PDF 格式)

測繪處地圖產品銷售處

海外顧客請填寫 地圖訂購表格(只供海外訂購之用)

table
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software 如欲閱讀或列印以上表格(PDF格式),請使用
Adobe Acrobat Reader 軟件