Skip to content

Sites not included in Land Sale Programme



Conditions of Sale, Form of Tender, Tender Notice, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in English portable document format (PDF) and sale plan (in both PDF and computer-aided design file (in DWG/DGN format)) may be downloaded subject to the following Legal Notices and Disclaimer :

LEGAL NOTICES
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

Lands Department reserves the right to make amendments to and update the materials on this website including but not limited to the Conditions of Sale, the Form of Tender, the Tender Notice, the sale plan, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in respect of an individual site at any time. You should refer to the most updated version (including any amendment and update) uploaded to the website for information.

The sale plan in DWG/DGN format which only shows the subject sale site and the coloured areas referred to in the Conditions of Sale is not intended to provide more accurate information on the sale site. Such plan is provided for reference only and should not be used or relied upon for any precise measurement.

These materials are provided by Lands Department as a service to the public and may be used for informational purposes only. Materials can be downloaded subject to the terms below (hereinafter called “these terms”). By downloading any materials from this website, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this website or download any materials from it.

LICENCE: You may download the materials found on Lands Department website (hereinafter called "the Materials") on a single computer for your personal, non-commercial internal use only. This is a licence, not a transfer of title, and is subject to the restrictions that you may not (a) modify the Materials or use them for any commercial purpose, or any public display, performance, sale or rental; nor (b) transfer the Materials to another person. You agree to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials.

OWNERSHIP OF THE MATERIALS: The Materials may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without the Government’s written permission.

TERMINATION OF THIS LICENCE: Lands Department may terminate this licence at any time if you are in breach of these terms. Upon termination, you must immediately destroy the Materials.

DISCLAIMER: THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NONINFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS, OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN NO EVENT SHALL LANDS DEPARTMENT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE MATERIALS, EVEN IF LANDS DEPARTMENT HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS PROHIBIT THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Tender for Sale of Government Land
New Kowloon Inland Lot No. 6639

DISCLAIMER: GOVERNMENT'S RESPONSES TO ANY ENQUIRY ARE PROVIDED FOR GUIDANCE AND REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY AND SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO FORM PART OF THE TENDER DOCUMENTS. INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE RESPONSES SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO AMPLIFY, ALTER, NEGATE, WAIVE OR OTHERWISE VARY ANY OF THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS AS ARE SET OUT IN THE TENDER DOCUMENTS. THE GOVERNMENT WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY LIABILITY IN RESPECT OF THE ADEQUACY, ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION.

Latest Tender Information

 
Date Particulars
1 March 2024 The Government issued on 1 March 2024 an invitation for tender for the grant of New Kowloon Inland Lot No. 6639 at No. 8 Kai Fuk Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon for a term of twelve years. The tender closing time is 12 noon on Friday, 10 May 2024.
15 March 2024 In response to an enquiry in relation to the existing storage tanks within New Kowloon Inland Lot No. 6639 (“the lot”), the Government advises that the “existing storage tanks" referred to in Special Condition No. (2)(c)(i) of the Conditions of Sale include (but are not limited to) underground gasoline/diesel/liquefied petroleum gas tanks within the lot. Tenderers may seek independent professional advice in this regard, if necessary.
12 April 2024 In response to an enquiry in relation to the power supply and the existing condition of electricity capacity within New Kowloon Inland Lot No. 6639 (“the lot”), the Government advises that since the lot was a petrol filling station, the existing electricity capacity is likely to be inadequate as a quick charging station.  Regarding the electricity supply and connection issues, please contact the power company responsible for power supply. Tenderers may seek independent professional advice in this regard, as necessary.
12 April 2024

In response to the enquiries in relation to New Kowloon Inland Lot No. 6639 (“the lot”), the Government’s responses are as follow: –

Building Height

  1. For the lot, building structures may be up to two-storey high, with the height restriction subject to the Conditions of Sale, the Outline Zoning Plan on the Statutory Planning Portal under the Town Planning Board website (https://www.ozp.tpb.gov.hk/), and any other relevant legislation or regulation.  Tenderers may seek independent professional advice in this regard, as necessary.
Retail sale

  1. Retail sale and storage ancillary to the retail sale purposes is permitted within the lot and tenderers may refer to the Conditions of Sale. Tenderers may seek independent professional advice in this regard, as necessary.
Demolition and Removal Works

  1. For the lot, after demolition and removal of the underground storage tanks and their associated pipes, etc., there is no need to remove the associated concrete chambers.
  2. Tenderers may retrieve the relevant underground drawing(s), if available, from the Building Information Centre of Buildings Department.  For details, please browse the website at this link: https://www.bd.gov.hk/en/about-us/building-information-centre/index.html. Tenderers should seek independent professional advice in this regard, if necessary.
  3. For the lot, there is no need to prepare a contamination assessment plan and contamination assessment report after the demolition and removal works.
Solar Panels

  1. Regarding the application details for CLP Feed-in Tariff, please visit their website (https://www.clp.com.hk/en/business/low-carbon-solutions/renewable-energy/feed-in-tariff-business/eligibility).
Charging Ceiling Price

  1. The ceiling price and its calculation methodology for charging service to electric taxis and electric public light buses will be announced on the Environmental Protection Department (EPD) website (https://www.epd.gov.hk/epd/english/top.html) soon.  The relevant hyperlink will be uploaded to the Lands Department website following the announcement.

跳到內容

賣地計劃以外的土地



你可從本網站下載以可攜式文件格式 (PDF) 存檔的賣地條件、投標表格、招標公告、資料說明(如有),以及工程規格附表(如有)的英文本,還有以 PDF 及電腦輔助設計檔案 (DWG/DGN 文件格式)存檔的賣地圖則,但須受下列法律公告及免責聲明所規限:

法律公告
使用本網站前請細閱下列條款

地政總署有權隨時修訂和更新本網站內與任何一幅用地有關的資料,包括但不限於賣地條件、投標表格、招標公告、賣地圖則、資料說明(如有),以及工程規格附表(如有)。索取上述資料時,請參閱上載至本網站的最新版本(包括任何修訂和更新)。

以 DWG/DGN 格式存檔的賣地圖則,只顯示賣地條件所指的出售土地和着色範圍,並非旨在提供出售土地的更準確資料。該圖則只供參考,不宜用於任何精確測量,也不應用作任何精確測量的依據。

此等資料由地政總署提供,只作參考用途,以服務公眾。你可從本網站下載此等資料,但須遵從下列條款(下稱「此等條款」)。 下載本網站內任何資料,即表示接納此等條款。倘不接納此等條款,請勿使用本網站或下載其中任何資料。

特許:你可下載地政總署網站內的資料(下稱「資料」)到一部電腦,用於個人非商業的內部用途。此屬特許,而非擁有權轉移書。你使用資料時亦須受以下限制:(a)不得修改資料或把資料作任何商業用途,或作任何公開展示、示範、出售和租賃;以及(b)不得把資料轉移予他人。你同意防止任何人未經許可複印資料。

資料擁有權:未經政府書面批准,不得以任何方式把資料複印、複製、修改、出版、上載、張貼、轉傳或派發。

終止本特許:倘你違反此等條款,地政總署可隨時終止本特許,屆時你須立刻銷毀資料。

免責聲明:地政總署只會向本網站提供現存資料,並且不會就資料作出任何明示或默示的保證,包括適銷、沒有侵犯知識產權或適宜作任何特定用途的保證。在任何情況下,地政總署均無須對使用或無法使用資料而引致的任何損害負上法律責任(損害包括但不限於利潤損失、業務中斷或資料損失的損害),即使地政總署已知悉有可能出現此等損害。鑑於某些司法機關禁止摒除或限制在引致相應或附帶損害方面的法律責任,上述限制可能並不適用於你。

招標承投政府土地
新九龍內地段第 6639 號

免責聲明:政府就任何查詢作出的回應只作指引及參考之用,不得視作構成投標文件的一部分。回應中所載資料,不得視作闡述、更改、否定、豁免或以其他方式修改投標文件中列明的任何條款或條件。政府不會就該等資料是否足夠、準確及完整承擔任何法律責任。

最新招標資訊

日期 詳情
2024 年 3 月 1 日 政府於 2024 年 3 月 1 日招標承投位於九龍九龍灣啟福道第 8 號的新九龍內地段第 6639 號的土地,為期十二年。截標日期及時間為 2024 年 5 月 10 日(星期五)中午 12 時。
2024 年 3 月 15 日 就有關新九龍內地段第 6639 號內現有儲存缸的查詢,政府指出賣地條件中的特別條件第 (2)(c)(i) 條所指的“現有儲存缸”包括 (但不限於) 在該地段內的地底汽油/柴油/液化石油氣儲存缸。如有需要,投標者可徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。
2024 年 4 月12 日 就有關新九龍內地段第 6639 號的電點安裝及電容狀況的查詢,政府指出由於該地段早前為加油站,現有電力容量應不足夠作爲改建後的快速充電站。有關電力供應及接駁事宜,請聯絡負責供電的電力公司。如有需要,投標者可徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。
2024 年 4 月12 日

就有關新九龍內地段第 6639 號的查詢,政府的回應如下:–

建築物高度

  1. 就該地段而言,建築物可以為兩層高。但高度則受限於賣地條件、城市規劃委員會分區計劃大綱圖(網址:https://www.ozp.tpb.gov.hk/)及其他相關條例規定。如有需要,投標者可向獨立專業人士徵詢意見。
零售

  1. 該地段內可作零售及其附屬貯存庫用途,投標者可參閱賣地條件。如有需要,投標者可徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。
拆除及移除工程

  1. 根據招標文件,就此地段而言在拆除及移除液化石油氣儲存罐及相關聯的喉管等之後,承辦商不需要移除其混凝土底座。
  2. 投標者可到屋宇署樓宇諮詢中心檢索相關地底圖紙(如有)。詳情請瀏覽屋宇署網頁:https://www.bd.gov.hk/tc/about-us/building-information-centre/index.html。如有需要,投標者可徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。
  3. 就此地段,承辦商在進行有關拆除工作後並不需要進行污染評估計劃及污染評估報告。
太陽能板

  1. 有關「可再生能源上網電價」的申請詳情,請瀏覽中電網頁(https://www.clp.com.hk/zh/business/low-carbon-solutions/renewable-energy/feed-in-tariff-business/eligibility)。
充電上限價格

  1. 供電動的士及電動公共小型巴士的充電上限價格及有關計算方法將盡快於環境保護署(環保署)網站內(https://www.epd.gov.hk/epd/tc_chi/top.html)公佈。在消息公佈後,地政總署網頁內將提供其超連結。