Skip to content

Annual Spatial Data Plan

The Government is developing the Common Spatial Data Infrastructure (CSDI) Portal for the integration, exchange, and sharing of geographic spatial data in support of smart city development in Hong Kong. The CSDI Portal is targeted to be launched by end-2022.  

Datasets to be released on CSDI Portal will be geo-tagged, accompanied with their metadata documents and data specifications and in open and machine-readable formats with Application Programming Interfaces to facilitate innovative use of the spatial data.

Lands Department published the annual spatial data plans to set out the datasets which will be released on the CSDI Portal in the coming three years.


Annual Spatial Data Plan ​Last Update
Annual Spatial Data Plan for 2022-2024 March 2022

Before the launch of CSDI Portal, some of the datasets have been released on the Hong Kong GeoData Store (geodata.gov.hk) – the alpha version of CSDI Portal. The Hong Kong GeoData Store also provides a user-friendly map interface for users to explore and download various spatial datasets and other useful API services to support the development of innovative map applications before the launch of the CSDI Portal.

For feedback and suggestions, please submit via the following form:
Feedback Form at the Hong Kong GeoData Store


For any other enquiries, please contact:

Email: landsd@landsd.gov.hk
Tel: (852) 2231 3187
Fax: (852) 2521 8726
Address: 23/F, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
To view or print the above download document (PDF file), you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader software. Please update your version of Adobe Acrobat Reader software if you have problem in viewing the downloaded PDF file.

跳到內容

年度空間數據計劃

政府正建立空間數據共享平台入門網站,讓地理空間數據得以整合、互通和共享,以推動香港的智慧城市發展。空間數據共享平台入門網站預計於 2022 年年底或之前推出。

在空間數據共享平台入門網站開放的數據集將會加入地理位置標記,並附有元數據文檔和數據規格。這些數據集以開放及機讀格式發布,另有應用程式界面,有助促進空間數據的創新應用。

地政總署已發放年度空間數據計劃,列出未來三年空間數據共享平台入門網站將開放的數據集。


年度空間數據計劃 ​更新日期
2022-2024 年度空間數據計劃 ​2022年3月

在空間數據共享平台入門網站推出之前,部分數據集已在香港地理數據站 (geodata.gov.hk) (空間數據共享平台入門網站的初版)發放。香港地理數據站亦提供簡單易用的地圖界面,方便使用者探索和下載各空間數據集及其他實用的應用程式界面,在空間數據共享平台入門網站推出之前,支援不同創新地圖應用程式的開發。

你可透過以下表格提供意見和建議:
香港地理數據站的意見表格


如有其他查詢,請聯絡我們:

電郵: landsd@landsd.gov.hk
電話: (852) 2231 3187
傳真: (852) 2521 8726
地址: 香港北角渣華道 333 號北角政府合署 23 樓
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
如欲檢視或列印以上文件(PDF 檔案),請使用Adobe Reader 軟件。檢視下載檔案時如有疑難,請更新你的 Adobe Reader 軟體版本。