Skip to content

Short Term Tenancy Forecast

Short Term Tenancy (STT) Tender Forecast
(6/2022 – 11/2022)

(Subject to review from time to time)

Note :

The STT Tender Forecast below is published for information purpose only and shall not be construed to imply that prior notice is hereby or will be given by the Government of the tender invitation date for any site listed in the forecast. The Government does not warrant that any Government site to be put up for tender will be included in the Tender Forecast and for any period of time before that site is put up for tender. Government will, at its discretion and without giving prior notice, withdraw any site from the Tender Forecast without putting up that site for tender or insert any other site in the Tender Forecast. For site(s) currently put up for tender, please refer to the list in Short Term Tenancy Tender.

The particulars of the STT tender below are tentative and for indication purpose only. They are subject to changes. For exact terms and conditions of the STT please refer to the respective tender documents to be available upon tender invitation. Government does not accept any liability or claim, whether legal or otherwise:-

  1. if any site is put up for tender without having previously included that site in the Tender Forecast; or
  2. if Government withdraws any site from the Tender Forecast; or
  3. if any changes of particulars of the site occur in the Tender Forecast.

(Last modified: 8 June 2022)

Proposed STT No. Location Proposed Site Area (m2)(About) Proposed Term Proposed User Proposed Invitation Date Site Plan (PDF file)
STTTP0020 Chong San Road, Pak Shek Kok, Tai Po, New Territories 3,880 1 year certain and thereafter quarterly A fee-paying public carpark for the parking of licensed motor vehicles (excluding medium goods vehicles, heavy goods vehicles, buses, container tractors and trailers, and liquefied petroleum gas cylinder wagons as defined under the Gas Safety Ordinance (Cap. 51)) 6/2022 Location Plan
STTTP0027 Shek Kwu Lung, Tai Po, New Territories 1,024 1 year certain and thereafter quarterly Fee-paying public carpark for the parking of motor vehicles (excluding medium goods vehicles, heavy goods vehicles, buses, container tractors and trailers) 6/2022 Location Plan
STTSK0105 Shek Kok Road, Area 85, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories 4,170 1 year certain and thereafter quarterly A fee-paying public carpark for the parking of motor vehicles (excluding (i) tractors, trailers or container vehicles with or without tractors, trailers or containers and (ii) special purpose vehicles) currently licensed under the Road Traffic Ordinance (Cap. 374), any regulations made thereunder and any amending legislation (hereinafter referred to as “the Road Traffic Ordinance”). For the purpose of this Agreement, “motor vehicle” and “special purpose vehicle” shall be as defined in the Road Traffic Ordinance 6/2022 Location Plan
STTHE0008 Lin Shing Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong 87 3 years certain and thereafter quarterly
  1. Carving, storage and sale of grave stones and such related activities as may be approved by the District Lands Officer; or
  2. Plant nursery or flower stall including sale of plant or both; or
  3. Storage of the Tenant’s goods excluding building materials, aggregates (being crushed or uncrushed natural mineral substances for production of concrete), scrap metals, materials for recycling, vehicles for stripping and breaking, offensive goods (in determining whether any goods stored on the Premises amount to “offensive goods” the decision of the District Lands Officer shall be final and binding on the Tenant) and dangerous goods as defined in Section 2 of the Dangerous Goods Ordinance, any regulations made thereunder and any amending legislation; or
  4. Any combination of the above
7/2022 Location Plan
STTTP0033 Dai Kwai Street, Tai Po, New Territories 980 1 year certain and thereafter quarterly A fee-paying public carpark for the parking of licensed motor vehicles (excluding buses, container tractors and trailers, and liquefied petroleum gas cylinder wagons (as defined in the Gas Safety Ordinance (Cap. 51)) 7/2022 Location Plan
STTKW0022 Ngong Shung Road, Stonecutters Island, Kowloon 578 3 years certain and thereafter quarterly Operation of a business in the recovery and recycling or in connection with the reprocessing of metals, papers, plastics, tyres, electrical and electronic appliances, glass, textile, old clothes, wood and furniture or any combination of the above materials found in and recovered from municipal solid waste (as defined in paragraph 2 of the Technical Schedule annexed to the Tenancy Agreement) (hereinafter collectively referred to as "the Recyclable Waste Materials") generated locally in Hong Kong. For the avoidance of doubt, sorting of municipal solid waste to generate the Recyclable Waste Materials is not permitted to be carried out at the Premises and in determining what amounts to sorting of municipal solid waste to generate the Recyclable Waste Materials, the decision of the Director of Environment Protection shall be final and binding upon the Tenant 7/2022 Location Plan
STTST0061 Whitehead, Ma On Shan, New Territories 27,000 3 years certain and thereafter quarterly Golf driving range, golf simulator or both and such other ancillary facilities as may be approved in writing by the District Lands Officer. The decision of the District Lands Officer as to what shall constitute “ancillary facilities” shall be final and binding upon the Tenant 10/2022 Location Plan
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
To view or print the above download document (PDF file), you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader software. Please update your version of Adobe Acrobat Reader software if you have problem in viewing the downloaded PDF file.

跳到内容

短期租约招标预报

短期租约招标预报
(6/2022 – 11/2022)

(可不时修订)

附注 :

以下短期租约招标预报只供参考,不应诠释为意味政府在此或将会就招标预报载列的任何一幅土地的招标日期给予事先通知。政府并不保证任何将予招标的政府土地均获纳入招标预报内,亦不保证任何该等土地在招标前的任何一段期间获纳入招标预报内。政府可在不作预先通知的情况下,酌情撤回招标预报载列的任何一幅土地不作招标,或在招标预报内加插任何其他土地。有关现时招标的土地,请参阅短期租约招标所载的列表。

下列短期租约的招标资料属临时性质,仅供参考,并随时可作更改。有关该等短期租约的确实条款及条件,请参阅招标时发出的招标文件。政府不会对下列情况承担任何法律或其他性质的责任或申索:

  1. 政府为未有事先纳入招标预报的土地招标;或
  2. 政府撤回招标预报载列的任何一幅土地;或
  3. 招标预报载列的土地资料有任何更改。

(最后整理日期:2022 年 6 月 8 日)

拟订短期租约编号 地点 拟订面积
( 平方米 )
( 约数 )
拟订租期 拟订用途 拟订招标日期 平面图
( PDF 档案 )
STTTP0020 新界大埔白石角创新路 3 880 先定 1 年,其后按季续租 作收费公众停车场,供停泊领有牌照的汽车(不包括中型货车、重型货车、巴士、货柜车拖头及拖架,以及石油气瓶车(根据《气体安全条例》(第 51 章) 所界定者)) 6/2022 平面图
STTTP0027 新界大埔石古垄 1 024 先定 1 年,其后按季续租 作收费公众停车场,供停泊汽车(不包括中型货车、重型货车、巴士、货柜车拖头及拖架) 6/2022 平面图
STTSK0105 新界将军澳第85区石角路 4 170 先定 1 年,其后按季续租 作收费公众停车场,供停泊现时根据《道路交通条例》(第374章)、任何据以订立的规例和任何予以修订的法例(下称《道路交通条例》)领有牌照的汽车(不包括(i)拖头、拖架及连或不连拖头、拖架或货柜的货柜车,以及(ii)特别用途车辆)。就本租约而言,「汽车」和「特别用途车辆」的涵义,须为《道路交通条例》所界定者 6/2022 平面图
STTHE0008 香港柴湾连城道 87 先定 3 年,其后按季续租
  1. 供雕刻、存放和销售墓碑,以及进行获地政专员批准的相关活动;或
  2. 作苗圃或花档,包括销售植物;或两者兼容;或
  3. 存放承租人的货物,不包括建筑材料、碎石(供制造混凝土用的经压碎或未经压碎天然矿物物质)、废金属、待循环再造的物料、待拆卸的汽车、厌恶性物品(在界定存放于该土地上的任何货物是否属于「厌恶性物品」一事上,地政专员所作的决定为最终决定,并对承租人具约束力)及根据《危险品条例》第 2 条、任何据以订立的规例和任何予以修订的法例所界定的危险品;或
  4. 上述用途的任何组合
7/2022 平面图
STTTP0033 新界大埔大贵街 980 先定 1 年,其后按季续租 作收费公众停车场,供停泊领有牌照的汽车(不包括巴士、货柜车拖头及拖架,以及石油气瓶车(根据《气体安全条例》(第 51 章) 所界定者)) 7/2022 平面图
STTKW0022 九龙昂船洲昂船路 578 先定 3 年,其后按季续租 经营在本港产生,并在都市固体废物(其涵义须为租赁协议工程规格附表第 2 段所界定者)中找到和回收的金属、纸张、塑胶、车胎、电器及电子设备、玻璃、纺织品、旧衣物、木材及家具,或上述物料的任何组合(以下统称为「可循环再造废料」)的回收和循环再造或再加工业务。为免生疑问,在该土地范围内,不准把都市固体废物筛选分类以产生可循环再造废料。在界定什么属于把都市固体废物筛选分类以产生可循环再造废料一事上,环境保护署署长所作的决定为最终决定,并对承租人具约束力 7/2022 平面图
STTST0061 新界马鞍山白石 27 000 先定 3 年,其后按季续租 提供高尔夫球练习场、高尔夫球模拟室或上述两者,以及获地政专员书面批准的其他附属设施。就「附属设施」的定义而言,地政专员有最终决定权,承租人不得异议 10/2022 平面图
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
如欲检视或列印以上文件(PDF 档案),请使用Adobe Reader 软件。检视下载档案时如有疑难,请更新你的 Adobe Reader 软体版本。