Skip to content

Important Notices

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“the Government”) on this website (“the Government’s information”) is for reference only. Whilst the Government has endeavoured to ensure the accuracy of the Government’s information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government’s information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may use links to other sites thereon in order to obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called “the other information”). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained on or in connection with this site.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained on or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by referring to its original publication and to obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Website Browsing

The HTML 5 standard has been applied to the webpages on the Lands Department Homepage, and users can access them with any browser that complies with the standard. But exactly how a webpage is displayed differs between browsers, computers and operating systems. For the best viewing, we suggest that you use the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Safari or Google Chrome.

Web Accessibility Conformance Statement

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as this website contains colour digital maps and complicated spatially interrelated contents, it is impossible to incorporate all WCAG 2.0 Level AA accessibility requirements such as to convey the map information without relying on colours, provide text descriptions for all map images and control map functions simply using keyboards. Besides, since this website contains public submissions and documents that cannot be converted into formats meeting the above requirements, not all WCAG 2.0 Level AA accessibility features have been incorporated. For enquiries, please email us at landsd@landsd.gov.hk.

跳到内容

重要告示

免责条款

香港特别行政区政府(简称「政府」)在本网站所提供的数据(简称「政府数据」),仅供参考之用。政府虽然已尽力确保本网站所载的政府资料准确无误,但是对该等政府资料是否准确并无作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

本网站同时载有由其他各方输入的数据,用户亦可从本网站连结到其他网站,以获取由其他各方提供的数据(统称「其他数据」)。政府谨此申明,并没有核准或认可本网站所载的其他数据,或与本网站有关连的其他数据。

对于不论如何与本网站有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府概不负责。政府有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂停载列或编辑本网站的各项数据,而无须给予任何理由。使用者有责任自行评估本网站所载的各项数据或与本网站有关连的各项资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,藉参照原本发布的文本以核实该等数据,以及征询独立意见。

浏览网站

地政总署网页应用了超文本标示语言(HTML)5标准,使用者可透过任何符合此标准的浏览器浏览网页。然而,各浏览器、计算机及操作系统如何展示网页,或许有所差别。为达到最佳浏览效果,本署建议使用者采用最新版本的Microsoft Edge、Safari或Google Chrome。

遵行无障碍网页声明

本署致力确保本网站符合万维网联盟(W3C)《无障碍网页内容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA级别标准规定的最高可达程度。然而,由于本网站载有彩色数码地图和复杂的地理空间图像数据内容,因此要符合所有 WCAG 2.0 AA级别标准的规定,例如不运用色彩传递地图信息,为所有地图影像提供文字描述,以及只使用键盘控制地图的功能,并不可能。另外,本网站由于载有由公众提交的数据和某些特定文件,该等信息无法转换至符合上述规定的格式,因此并无包含所有符合 WCAG 2.0 AA级别无障碍网页标准的功能。如有查询,请电邮至landsd@landsd.gov.hk