Skip to content

Sites not included in Land Sale Programme



Conditions of Sale, Form of Tender, Tender Notice, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in English portable document format (PDF) and sale plan (in both PDF and computer-aided design file (in DWG/DGN format)) may be downloaded subject to the following Legal Notices and Disclaimer :

LEGAL NOTICES
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

Lands Department reserves the right to make amendments to and update the materials on this website including but not limited to the Conditions of Sale, the Form of Tender, the Tender Notice, the sale plan, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in respect of an individual site at any time. You should refer to the most updated version (including any amendment and update) uploaded to the website for information.

The sale plan in DWG/DGN format which only shows the subject sale site and the coloured areas referred to in the Conditions of Sale is not intended to provide more accurate information on the sale site. Such plan is provided for reference only and should not be used or relied upon for any precise measurement.

These materials are provided by Lands Department as a service to the public and may be used for informational purposes only. Materials can be downloaded subject to the terms below (hereinafter called “these terms”). By downloading any materials from this website, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this website or download any materials from it.

LICENCE: You may download the materials found on Lands Department website (hereinafter called "the Materials") on a single computer for your personal, non-commercial internal use only. This is a licence, not a transfer of title, and is subject to the restrictions that you may not (a) modify the Materials or use them for any commercial purpose, or any public display, performance, sale or rental; nor (b) transfer the Materials to another person. You agree to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials.

OWNERSHIP OF THE MATERIALS: The Materials may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without the Government’s written permission.

TERMINATION OF THIS LICENCE: Lands Department may terminate this licence at any time if you are in breach of these terms. Upon termination, you must immediately destroy the Materials.

DISCLAIMER: THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NONINFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS, OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN NO EVENT SHALL LANDS DEPARTMENT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE MATERIALS, EVEN IF LANDS DEPARTMENT HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS PROHIBIT THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Tender for Sale of Government Land
Sha Tin Town Lot No. 646

DISCLAIMER: GOVERNMENT'S RESPONSES TO ANY ENQUIRY ARE PROVIDED FOR GUIDANCE AND REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY AND SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO FORM PART OF THE TENDER DOCUMENTS. INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE RESPONSES SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO AMPLIFY, ALTER, NEGATE, WAIVE OR OTHERWISE VARY ANY OF THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS AS ARE SET OUT IN THE TENDER DOCUMENTS. THE GOVERNMENT WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY LIABILITY IN RESPECT OF THE ADEQUACY, ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION.

Latest Tender Information

 
Date Particulars
22 March 2024 The Government issued on 22 March 2024 an invitation for tender for the grant of Sha Tin Town Lot No. 646 at Shan Mei Street, Fo Tan, Sha Tin, New Territories for a term of twelve years. The tender closing time is 12 noon on Friday, 31 May 2024.

跳到内容

卖地计划以外的土地


你可从本网站下载以可携式文件格式 (PDF) 存档的卖地条件、投标表格、招标公告、资料说明(如有),以及工程规格附表(如有)的英文本,还有以 PDF 及电脑辅助设计档案 (DWG/DGN 文件格式)存档的卖地图则,但须受下列法律公告及免责声明所规限:

法律公告
使用本网站前请细阅下列条款

地政总署有权随时修订和更新本网站内与任何一幅用地有关的资料,包括但不限于卖地条件、投标表格、招标公告、卖地图则、资料说明(如有),以及工程规格附表(如有)。索取上述资料时,请参阅上载至本网站的最新版本(包括任何修订和更新)。

以 DWG/DGN 格式存档的卖地图则,只显示卖地条件所指的出售土地和着色范围,并非旨在提供出售土地的更准确资料。该图则只供参考,不宜用于任何精确测量,也不应用作任何精确测量的依据。

此等资料由地政总署提供,只作参考用途,以服务公众。你可从本网站下载此等资料,但须遵从下列条款(下称「此等条款」)。 下载本网站内任何资料,即表示接纳此等条款。倘不接纳此等条款,请勿使用本网站或下载其中任何资料。

特许:你可下载地政总署网站内的资料(下称「资料」)到一部电脑,用于个人非商业的内部用途。此属特许,而非拥有权转移书。你使用资料时亦须受以下限制:(a)不得修改资料或把资料作任何商业用途,或作任何公开展示、示范、出售和租赁;以及(b)不得把资料转移予他人。你同意防止任何人未经许可复印资料。

资料拥有权:未经政府书面批准,不得以任何方式把资料复印、复制、修改、出版、上载、张贴、转传或派发。

终止本特许:倘你违反此等条款,地政总署可随时终止本特许,届时你须立刻销毁资料。

免责声明:地政总署只会向本网站提供现存资料,并且不会就资料作出任何明示或默示的保证,包括适销、没有侵犯知识产权或适宜作任何特定用途的保证。在任何情况下,地政总署均无须对使用或无法使用资料而引致的任何损害负上法律责任(损害包括但不限于利润损失、业务中断或资料损失的损害),即使地政总署已知悉有可能出现此等损害。鉴于某些司法机关禁止摒除或限制在引致相应或附带损害方面的法律责任,上述限制可能并不适用于你。

招标承投政府土地
沙田市地段第 646 号

免责声明:政府就任何查询作出的回应只作指引及参考之用,不得视作构成投标文件的一部分。回应中所载资料,不得视作阐述、更改、否定、豁免或以其他方式修改投标文件中列明的任何条款或条件。政府不会就该等资料是否足够、准确及完整承担任何法律责任。

最新招标资讯

日期 详情
2024 年 3 月 22 日 政府于 2024 年 3 月 22 日招标承投位于新界沙田火炭山尾街的沙田市地段第 646 号的土地,为期十二年。截标日期及时间为 2024 年 5 月 31 日(星期五)中午 12 时。