Skip to content

Sites not included in Land Sale Programme

Sale of Government Land by Tender

Tender Reference : Kwai Chung Town Lot No. 531
Subject : Sale of Government land at junction of Mei Ching Road and Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, New Territories
Description :
User
:
    1. Logistics and freight forwarding including:-
      1. inventory management including order processing, receiving, picking and packaging, labelling, quality checking, consolidation, cross-docking, freight management and distribution of goods (including but not limited to raw materials, spare parts and merchandises but excluding sand, aggregates, building materials and dangerous goods) and ancillary storage of such goods and such other related or ancillary purposes; and
      2. return management including management of associated movements, repair or replacement of defective components and associated quality assurance of goods (including but not limited to raw materials, spare parts and merchandises but excluding sand, aggregates, building materials and dangerous goods) and ancillary storage of such goods and such other related or ancillary purposes;
    2. consolidation and handling of container cargoes and break-bulk cargoes;
    3. loading, unloading and storage of containers;
    4. cargo screening ancillary to uses permitted under (a)(i) above;
    5. other ancillary cargo handling facilities as may be approved in writing by the Director of Lands;
    6. the Public Vehicle Park;
    7. offices ancillary to the purposes under (a)(i) to (a)(vi) above; and
    8. a canteen used exclusively by the people employed on the lot.
  1. No concrete and asphalt production and any offensive trade shall be permitted.
Logistics Service Provider, Port Back-up Operator and Operator of the Public Vehicle Park
:
  1. The lot or any part thereof or any building or part of any building thereon for the users under (a)(i) to (a)(v) above and their ancillary offices under (a)(vii) above shall not be used by any person or corporation other than logistics service provider or port back-up operator both as defined in (d) below.
  2. The lot or any part thereof or any building or part of any building thereon for the user of the Public Vehicle Park under (a)(vi) above shall not be used by any person or corporation other than members of the public.
  3. The lot or any part thereof or any building or part of any building thereon for the user of ancillary office of the Public Vehicle Park under (a)(vii) above shall not be used by any person or corporation other than the operator of the Public Vehicle Park.
  4. Logistics service provider means any person or corporation whose primary business is to render outsourced logistics services to their customers or clients for part or all of their supply chain management functions; and port back-up operator means any person or corporation whose primary business is to provide port related activities which are situated off-port (i.e. beyond the perimeter of container terminals, river trade terminals and public and private cargo working areas).
Site Area
:
55 245 square metres (about)
Maximum Gross Floor Area
:
138 000 square metres
Contact : Prospective tenderers are requested to note that the Lands Department will only answer questions of a general nature concerning the above lot and will not provide legal or other advice in respect of the Conditions of Sale or statutory provisions relating to the lot. All enquiries should be directed to Mr. CHAN Sing Chow Lawrance at Tel. No. 2231 3802, Fax No. 2116 0764.
Closing Date and Time : 12:00 noon on Friday, 15 July 2022
Submission of Tenders : Tenders are to be addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board and deposited in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated at the Lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong.






Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
To view or print the above download document (PDF file), you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader software. Please update your version of Adobe Acrobat Reader software if you have problem in viewing the downloaded PDF file.
Related LinksRelated links
Related links

跳到內容

賣地計劃以外的土地

招標承投政府土地


招標編號 葵涌市地段第 531 號
項目 出售位於新界葵涌美青路及貨櫃碼頭南路交界的政府土地
詳情
用途
    1. 物流及貨運,包括:-
      1. 存貨管理,包括訂單處理、收貨、揀選及分包、包裝標籤、品質檢查、集裝、轉載起卸、貨運管理和貨物分銷(包括但不限於原料、零件及商品,但不包括泥沙、碎石、建築材料及危險品),以及該等貨物的附屬貯存和其他相關或附屬用途;及
      2. 退貨管理,包括有問題組件的相關運輸、修理或更換的管理,以及貨物(包括但不限於原料、零件及商品,但不包括泥沙、碎石、建築材料及危險品)的相關品質保證,以及該等貨物的附屬貯存和其他相關或附屬用途;
    2. 集裝和處理貨櫃貨物及散裝貨物;
    3. 起卸和貯存貨櫃;
    4. 上文(a)(i)項所述的批准用途有關的附屬貨物檢查;
    5. 其他可能獲地政總署署長以書面批准的附屬貨物處理設施;
    6. 公眾停車場;
    7. 上文(a)(i)至(a)(vi)項所述用途的附屬辦公室;以及
    8. 供受聘於該地段上人士專用的食堂。
  1. 不得從事生產混凝土和瀝青,以及任何厭惡性行業。
物流服務提供者、港口後勤經營者及公眾停車場經營者
  1. 除下文(d)項所界定的物流服務提供者或港口後勤經營者外,該地段或其任何部分或其上的任何建築物或其任何部分提供作上文(a)(i)項至(a)(v)項所述用途及上文(a)(vii)項所述其附屬辦公室不得由其他人士或法團使用。
  2. 除公眾人士外,該地段或其任何部分或其上的任何建築物或其任何部分提供作上文(a)(vi)項所述公眾停車場用途不得由其他人士或法團使用。
  3. 除公眾停車場經營者外,該地段或其任何部分或其上的任何建築物或其任何部分用於上文(a)(vii)項所述的公眾停車場附屬辦公室用途不得由其他人士或法團使用。
  4. 物流服務提供者是指其主要業務是就其顧客或客戶的部分或全部供應鏈管理職能提供外判物流服務的任何人士或法團;港口後勤經營者是指其主要業務位於港口範圍外(即是貨櫃碼頭、內河貨運碼頭以及公眾和私人貨物裝卸區範圍外)與港口有關作業的任何人士或法團。
土地面積
約 55 245 平方米
樓面總面積上限
138 000 平方米
聯絡人 有意投標者請注意,地政總署只會解答關於上述地段的一般查詢,而不會就有關的賣地條件或法例條文提供法律意見或其他方面的意見。如有查詢,請致電 2231 3802 或傳真 2116 0764 與陳承愀先生聯絡。
截標日期及時間 2022 年 7 月 15 日(星期五)中午 12 時
遞交投標書 投標者須在投標書上註明「中央投標委員會主席收」,並須把投標書放入香港添馬添美道 2 號政府總部東翼地下公眾入口大堂的「政府總部投標箱」內。





Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
如欲檢視或列印以上投標文件(PDF檔案),請使用Adobe Acrobat Reader 軟件 。檢視下載檔案時如有疑難,請更新你的 Adobe Acrobat Reader 軟體版本
相關連結相關連結
相關連結