Skip to content



Land Sale


Conditions of Sale, Form of Tender, Tender Notice, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in English portable document format (PDF) and sale plan (in both PDF and computer-aided design file (in DWG/DGN format)) may be downloaded subject to the following Legal Notices and Disclaimer :

LEGAL NOTICES
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

Lands Department reserves the right to make amendments to and update the materials on this website including but not limited to the Conditions of Sale, the Form of Tender, the Tender Notice, the sale plan, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in respect of an individual site at any time. You should refer to the most updated version (including any amendment and update) uploaded to the website for information.

The sale plan in DWG/DGN format which only shows the subject sale site and the coloured areas referred to in the Conditions of Sale is not intended to provide more accurate information on the sale site. Such plan is provided for reference only and should not be used or relied upon for any precise measurement.

These materials are provided by Lands Department as a service to the public and may be used for informational purposes only. Materials can be downloaded subject to the terms below (hereinafter called “these terms”). By downloading any materials from this website, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this website or download any materials from it.

LICENCE: You may download the materials found on Lands Department website (hereinafter called "the Materials") on a single computer for your personal, non-commercial internal use only. This is a licence, not a transfer of title, and is subject to the restrictions that you may not (a) modify the Materials or use them for any commercial purpose, or any public display, performance, sale or rental; nor (b) transfer the Materials to another person. You agree to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials.

OWNERSHIP OF THE MATERIALS: The Materials may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without the Government’s written permission.

TERMINATION OF THIS LICENCE: Lands Department may terminate this licence at any time if you are in breach of these terms. Upon termination, you must immediately destroy the Materials.

DISCLAIMER: THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NONINFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS, OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN NO EVENT SHALL LANDS DEPARTMENT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE MATERIALS, EVEN IF LANDS DEPARTMENT HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS PROHIBIT THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Land Sale Programme

Tender for Sale of Government Land
Inland Lot No. 9088

DISCLAIMER: GOVERNMENT'S RESPONSES TO ANY ENQUIRY ARE PROVIDED FOR GUIDANCE AND REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY AND SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO FORM PART OF THE TENDER DOCUMENTS. INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE RESPONSES SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO AMPLIFY, ALTER, NEGATE, WAIVE OR OTHERWISE VARY ANY OF THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS AS ARE SET OUT IN THE TENDER DOCUMENTS. THE GOVERNMENT WILL NOT ACCEPT ANY LIABILITY IN RESPECT OF THE ADEQUACY, ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION.

Latest Tender Information

Date Particulars
18 December 2020 The Government issued on 18 December 2020 an invitation for tender for the grant of Inland Lot No. 9088 at Man Yiu Street, New Central Harbourfront, Hong Kong for a term of fifty years. The tender closing time is 12 noon on Friday, 18 June 2021.
28 January 2021 The responses by the Government to the Central and Western District Council Discussion Paper No. 8/2021 and Paper No. 9/2021 are available from the following website:-

https://www.districtcouncils.gov.hk/central/english/meetings/dcmeetings/dc_meetings_doc.php?year=2021&meeting_id=20320
5 February 2021 In response to an enquiry requesting information for the underground utility in the vicinity of Inland Lot No. 9088, the Government advises that reference may be drawn to the Special Conditions of the Conditions of Sale, as well as other relevant parts of the tender document.
11 March 2021

The Government has made the following response to an enquiry regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s response on 11 March 2021 *

12 March 2021

The Government has made the following responses to enquiries regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s responses on 12 March 2021 *

15 March 2021

The Government has made the following responses to enquiries regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s responses on 15 March 2021 *

16 March 2021

The Government has made the following response to an enquiry regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s response on 16 March 2021 *

17 March 2021

The Government has made the following response to an enquiry regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s response on 17 March 2021 *

19 March 2021

The Government has made the following response to an enquiry regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s response on 19 March 2021 *

23 April 2021

The Government has made the following responses to enquiries regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s responses on 23 April 2021 *

1 June 2021 The response by the Government to the Central and Western District Council Discussion Paper No. 59/2021 is available from the following website:-

https://www.districtcouncils.gov.hk/central/english/meetings/dcmeetings/dc_meetings_doc.php?year=2021&meeting_id=20517
4 June 2021

The Government has made the following response to an enquiry regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s response on 4 June 2021 *

4 June 2021

The Government’s response to the discussion at the Central and Western District Council on 27 May 2021:

The Government’s response on 4 June 2021 *

9 June 2021

The Government has made the following responses to media enquiries regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s responses on 9 June 2021 *

10 June 2021

The Government has made the following responses to media enquiries regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s responses on 10 June 2021 #

15 June 2021 Prospective tenderers are reminded to observe paragraph 7 of the Tender Notice that -

  1. late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Government Secretariat Tender Box in accordance with paragraphs 3(c), 4 and 6 of the Tender Notice; or
  2. the Models of the tenders not delivered to the Harbour Office of the Development Bureau at Room 1303, 13/F, Wing On Kowloon Centre, 345 Nathan Road, Kowloon before the Tender Closing Time in accordance with paragraphs 5 and 6 of the Tender Notice,
will not be accepted.
17 June 2021

The Government has made the following response to an enquiry regarding Inland Lot No. 9088:

The Government’s response on 17 June 2021 *

*  Only English version is available
# Only Chinese version is available

跳到內容



賣地計劃


你可從本網站下載以可攜式文件格式 (PDF) 存檔的賣地條件、投標表格、招標公告、資料說明(如有),以及工程規格附表(如有)的英文本,還有以 PDF 及電腦輔助設計檔案 (DWG/DGN 文件格式)存檔的賣地圖則,但須受下列法律公告及免責聲明所規限:

法律公告
使用本網站前請細閱下列條款

地政總署有權隨時修訂和更新本網站內與任何一幅用地有關的資料,包括但不限於賣地條件、投標表格、招標公告、賣地圖則、資料說明(如有),以及工程規格附表(如有)。索取上述資料時,請參閱上載至本網站的最新版本(包括任何修訂和更新)。

以 DWG/DGN 格式存檔的賣地圖則,只顯示賣地條件所指的出售土地和着色範圍,並非旨在提供出售土地的更準確資料。該圖則只供參考,不宜用於任何精確測量,也不應用作任何精確測量的依據。

此等資料由地政總署提供,只作參考用途,以服務公眾。你可從本網站下載此等資料,但須遵從下列條款(下稱「此等條款」)。 下載本網站內任何資料,即表示接納此等條款。倘不接納此等條款,請勿使用本網站或下載其中任何資料。

特許:你可下載地政總署網站內的資料(下稱「資料」)到一部電腦,用於個人非商業的內部用途。此屬特許,而非擁有權轉移書。你使用資料時亦須受以下限制:(a)不得修改資料或把資料作任何商業用途,或作任何公開展示、示範、出售和租賃;以及(b)不得把資料轉移予他人。你同意防止任何人未經許可複印資料。

資料擁有權:未經政府書面批准,不得以任何方式把資料複印、複製、修改、出版、上載、張貼、轉傳或派發。

終止本特許:倘你違反此等條款,地政總署可隨時終止本特許,屆時你須立刻銷毀資料。

免責聲明:地政總署只會向本網站提供現存資料,並且不會就資料作出任何明示或默示的保證,包括適銷、沒有侵犯知識產權或適宜作任何特定用途的保證。在任何情況下,地政總署均無須對使用或無法使用資料而引致的任何損害負上法律責任(損害包括但不限於利潤損失、業務中斷或資料損失的損害),即使地政總署已知悉有可能出現此等損害。鑑於某些司法機關禁止摒除或限制在引致相應或附帶損害方面的法律責任,上述限制可能並不適用於你。

賣地計劃

招標承投政府土地
內地段第9088號

免責聲明:政府就任何查詢作出的回應只作指引及參考之用,不得視作構成投標文件的一部分。回應中所載資料,不得視作闡述、更改、否定、豁免或以其他方式修改投標文件中列明的任何條款或條件。政府不會就該等資料是否足夠、準確及完整承擔任何法律責任。

最新招標資訊

日期 詳情
2020 年 12 月 18 日 政府於 2020 年 12 月 18 日招標承投位於香港中環新海濱民耀街的內地段第 9088 號的土地,為期五十年。截標日期及時間為 2021 年 6 月 18 日(星期五)中午 12 時。
2021 年 1 月 28 日 政府就中西區區議會文件第 8/2021 號和第 9/2021 號的回覆可在以下網頁查閱:

https://www.districtcouncils.gov.hk/central/tc_chi/meetings/dcmeetings/dc_meetings_doc.php?year=2021&meeting_id=20320
2021 年 2 月 5 日 就有關索取內地段第 9088 號一帶地下公用設施資料的查詢,政府指出可參閱賣地條件中的特別條件,及招標文件其他相關的部分。
2021 年 3 月 11 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:

政府於 2021 年 3 月 11 日的回覆 *
2021 年 3 月 12 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 3 月 12 日的回覆 *
2021 年 3 月 15 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 3 月 15 日的回覆 *
2021 年 3 月 16 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 3 月 16 日的回覆 *
2021 年 3 月 17 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 3 月 17 日的回覆 *
2021 年 3 月 19 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 3 月 19 日的回覆 *
2021 年 4 月 23 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 4 月 23 日的回覆 *
2021 年 6 月 1 日 政府就中西區區議會文件第 59/2021 號的回覆可在以下網頁查閱:

https://www.districtcouncils.gov.hk/central/tc_chi/meetings/dcmeetings/dc_meetings_doc.php?year=2021&meeting_id=20517
2021 年 6 月 4 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 6 月 4 日的回覆 *
2021 年 6 月 4 日 政府就 2021 年 5 月 27 日中西區區議會的討論作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 6 月 4 日的回覆 *
2021 年 6 月 9 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的傳媒查詢作出以下回覆:    

政府於 2021 年 6 月 9 日的回覆 *
2021 年 6 月 10 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的傳媒查詢作出以下回覆:    

政府於 2021 年 6 月 10 日的回覆 #
2021 年 6 月 15 日 有意投標者請注意招標公告第 7 段 —

  1. 逾期遞交或投標書沒有根據招標公告第 3(c)、4 及 6 段放入政府總部投標箱;或
  2. 模型沒有根據招標公告第 5 及 6 段要求在截標時間前送達九龍彌敦道 345 號永安九龍中心 13 樓 1303 室發展局海港辦事處,
概不受理。
2021 年 6 月 17 日 政府就有關內地段第 9088 號的查詢作出以下回覆:  

政府於 2021 年 6 月 17 日的回覆 *

*  只有英文版本。
# 只有中文版本。