Skip to content



Land Sale


Conditions of Sale, Form of Tender, Tender Notice, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in English portable document format (PDF) and sale plan (in both PDF and computer-aided design file (in DWG/DGN format)) may be downloaded subject to the following Legal Notices and Disclaimer :

LEGAL NOTICES
PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

Lands Department reserves the right to make amendments to and update the materials on this website including but not limited to the Conditions of Sale, the Form of Tender, the Tender Notice, the sale plan, the Information Statement (if applicable) and the Technical Schedule (if applicable) in respect of an individual site at any time. You should refer to the most updated version (including any amendment and update) uploaded to the website for information.

The sale plan in DWG/DGN format which only shows the subject sale site and the coloured areas referred to in the Conditions of Sale is not intended to provide more accurate information on the sale site. Such plan is provided for reference only and should not be used or relied upon for any precise measurement.

These materials are provided by Lands Department as a service to the public and may be used for informational purposes only. Materials can be downloaded subject to the terms below (hereinafter called “these terms”). By downloading any materials from this website, you agree to these terms. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this website or download any materials from it.

LICENCE: You may download the materials found on Lands Department website (hereinafter called "the Materials") on a single computer for your personal, non-commercial internal use only. This is a licence, not a transfer of title, and is subject to the restrictions that you may not (a) modify the Materials or use them for any commercial purpose, or any public display, performance, sale or rental; nor (b) transfer the Materials to another person. You agree to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials.

OWNERSHIP OF THE MATERIALS: The Materials may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without the Government’s written permission.

TERMINATION OF THIS LICENCE: Lands Department may terminate this licence at any time if you are in breach of these terms. Upon termination, you must immediately destroy the Materials.

DISCLAIMER: THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NONINFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS, OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN NO EVENT SHALL LANDS DEPARTMENT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE MATERIALS, EVEN IF LANDS DEPARTMENT HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS PROHIBIT THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Land Sale Programme

Print
28 September 2020

Land Sale Programme
April 2020 to March 2021

Sites estimated to be available in the first half of 2020-21 (Note 1)

Rolled Over Sites from 2019-20 Land Sale Programme

(i) Residential

Other Sites

(i) Residential
(ii) Commercial

Sites estimated to be available in the second half of 2020-21 (Note 1)

Rolled Over Sites from 2019-20 Land Sale Programme

(i) Residential
(ii) Commercial / Hotel

Other Sites

(i) Residential
(ii) Commercial
Additional Sites
Note:
  1. The estimated time of site availability is subject to change.
  2. Click the location to zoom in the site in the map.
  3. Site areas quoted above are for reference only. Site details will be included in the respective Conditions of Sale.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
To view or print the above download document (PDF file), you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader software. Please update your version of Adobe Acrobat Reader software if you have problem in viewing the downloaded PDF file.

跳到內容



賣地計劃


你可從本網站下載以可攜式文件格式 (PDF) 存檔的賣地條件、投標表格、招標公告、資料說明(如有),以及工程規格附表(如有)的英文本,還有以 PDF 及電腦輔助設計檔案 (DWG/DGN 文件格式)存檔的賣地圖則,但須受下列法律公告及免責聲明所規限:

法律公告
使用本網站前請細閱下列條款

地政總署有權隨時修訂和更新本網站內與任何一幅用地有關的資料,包括但不限於賣地條件、投標表格、招標公告、賣地圖則、資料說明(如有),以及工程規格附表(如有)。索取上述資料時,請參閱上載至本網站的最新版本(包括任何修訂和更新)。

以 DWG/DGN 格式存檔的賣地圖則,只顯示賣地條件所指的出售土地和着色範圍,並非旨在提供出售土地的更準確資料。該圖則只供參考,不宜用於任何精確測量,也不應用作任何精確測量的依據。

此等資料由地政總署提供,只作參考用途,以服務公眾。你可從本網站下載此等資料,但須遵從下列條款(下稱「此等條款」)。 下載本網站內任何資料,即表示接納此等條款。倘不接納此等條款,請勿使用本網站或下載其中任何資料。

特許:你可下載地政總署網站內的資料(下稱「資料」)到一部電腦,用於個人非商業的內部用途。此屬特許,而非擁有權轉移書。你使用資料時亦須受以下限制:(a)不得修改資料或把資料作任何商業用途,或作任何公開展示、示範、出售和租賃;以及(b)不得把資料轉移予他人。你同意防止任何人未經許可複印資料。

資料擁有權:未經政府書面批准,不得以任何方式把資料複印、複製、修改、出版、上載、張貼、轉傳或派發。

終止本特許:倘你違反此等條款,地政總署可隨時終止本特許,屆時你須立刻銷毀資料。

免責聲明:地政總署只會向本網站提供現存資料,並且不會就資料作出任何明示或默示的保證,包括適銷、沒有侵犯知識產權或適宜作任何特定用途的保證。在任何情況下,地政總署均無須對使用或無法使用資料而引致的任何損害負上法律責任(損害包括但不限於利潤損失、業務中斷或資料損失的損害),即使地政總署已知悉有可能出現此等損害。鑑於某些司法機關禁止摒除或限制在引致相應或附帶損害方面的法律責任,上述限制可能並不適用於你。

賣地計劃

列印
二O二O年九月二十八日

賣地計劃
二O二O年四月至二O二一年三月

預計可於二O二O至二一年度上半年度供應的用地 (註 1)

滾存自 2019-20 年度賣地計劃的用地

(i) 住宅

其餘用地

(i) 住宅
(ii) 商業

預計可於二O二O至二一年度下半年度供應的用地 (註 1)

滾存自 2019-20 年度賣地計劃的用地

(i) 住宅
(ii) 商業 / 酒店

其餘用地

(i) 住宅
(ii) 商業
額外用地
註:
  1. 用地的預計可供應時間或有變更。
  2. 請單擊地點以便在地圖中顯示位置。
  3. 上列土地面積只作參考。各用地的詳細資料將載於有關賣地條件。
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader software
如欲檢視或列印以上文件(PDF 檔案),請使用Adobe Reader 軟件。檢視下載檔案時如有疑難,請更新你的 Adobe Reader 軟體版本。