Land Survey Authority Circular No. 1/2024

Land Surveyors Registration Committee

With effect from 18 November 2023, the composition of the Land Surveyors Registration Committee is as follows until further notice:-

<u>Name</u>	Office Title
Mr. CHANG Kwok-fai	Chairman
Ms. CHAN Yuen-ki	Member
Mr. CHU Siu-ki	Member
Mr. LAU Chi-kwong	Member
Mr. NG Jor-choi	Member
Mr. SO Man-cheong	Member

The tenure of office of the Members is from 18 November 2023 to 17 November 2025 (both days inclusive).

This Circular supersedes any previous Land Survey Authority Circulars announcing the composition of the Committee.

For inquiry in connection with this Circular, please contact the staff of the Legislation Section at telephone number 2231 3342 or 2231 4027.

1. ap

(CHANG Kwok-fai) Land Survey Authority 11 January 2024